Styrelseledamöter

Matz Nilsson, Ordförande matz.nilsson@skolledarna.se  LiseLott Lundin, V ordförande liselott.lundin@vellinge.se Kent Andersson kent.andersson@malmo.se Ludvig Grandin ludvig@ludviggrandin.se Anna Heide anna.heide@mkbfastighet.se Esbjörn Jonsson esbjorn@lokalxxxarkitekter.com Rolf Jonsson byggpartner@rolfjonsson.se Karin Karlsson karin.k.karlsson@malmo.se  Bim Riddersporre bim.riddersporre@mah.se

Personalrepresentanter i styrelsen

Lena Nordblad Ström, Vision lena.nordblad@ostragreviefolkhogskola.com